Ice Crack Glaze Porcelain Chinese Tea Set
Quality
Value
Price
10 Review(s)
SKU
tx059

Availability: In stock

$62.32
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

wonderfu
After a long search and many disappointing purchases we happened across this tea sets at Umiteasets. We love it! So many fun colors to choose from. The colour is warm and friendly without being bright. The spout is wonderful and, most importantly, doesn't drip! It looks petite but fits 6 cups of water. It is a tea set that is very suitable for home use. I agree with all the positive reviews posted here. But I hope to be cheaper.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Erica Hoover / (Posted on 8/16/2019)
I've always wanted one one of the Ice crack glazed tea set
I love tea, and I love loose-leaf tea in particular. But i have tried many different teapots. I've always wanted one one of the Ice crack glazed tea set. because they look so awesome and with lots of beautiful and vibrant colors to choose from. It arrived on time and unharmed. the easy clean up with this, much easier than the cast iron ones I have. The main thing is that its price is very affordable.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Mackie / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
It's a beautiful set
It's a beautiful Ice Crack Glaze Porcelain Chinese Tea Set, unfortunately they didn't had the gift box so they send me a gift bag with an extra strain and some tea leaves in extra, I really appreciated this, tea is amazing. I am a tea-lover and this was a whole new experience! Will definitely be back!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Valerie Orosz / (Posted on 3/27/2019)
Very pleased with this all around looks just like photos
Great price and so beautiful. It is ceremonial ok.Your talking 2oz sips of tea but for my daughters who love to play and love ASIAN culture this is one of the best sets for the price. Well packaged too.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Melissa Reyes / (Posted on 4/23/2018)
Very nice set
This is a very nice tea set, and the (green) color is quite close to what's shown on the webpage. The shipment did get stuck in US customs for a week, but I'm pleased with this purchase.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by SC in MA / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Very nice
The shipment got stuck in US customs for a week, but the set arrived in perfect condition and is very pretty.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by SC / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Very nice
The shipment got stuck in US customs for a week, but the set arrived in perfect condition and is very pretty.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by SC / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Very nice
The shipment got stuck in US customs for a week, but the set arrived in perfect condition and is very pretty.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by SC / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Exquisite Workmanship
After I placed the order, I desperately looked forward to receiving the tea set. Eleven days later I finally got it. After I opened the package, I was so excited that the tea set was more beautiful than the one shown in the picture. It was made based on the technique of Ice crack glaze. My children thought it had been created by pieces. It so happened that a few friends came to visit, I took out this tea set to brew tea. It was not hot when holding it even it was with hot water, because it cooled very quickly. This tea set is good enough for several persons. My friends also wanted to buy one set because of the exquisite workmanship.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Larry / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
delicate
When receiving the tea set i think the color is too bright, but the set is very delicate. I accept the color gradually after a few days.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Richard / (Posted on 4/6/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register