Herb Tea Glass Tea Set With Tea Tray
Quality
Value
Price
19 Review(s)
SKU
tx071

Availability: In stock

$120.67
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Make me feel good
This little pot with the double walled cups and the warmer made my tea even more enjoyable. It was important to me that it was made of borosilicate glass instead of soda lime glass, which makes it stronger and more resistant to thermal shock. The warmer definitely keeps the tea hot so I can enjoy my tea one sip at a time. I recommend it as I am a first time Chinese green tea drinker. Make me feel good.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Miriam Schellen / (Posted on 8/5/2019)
Beautiful teapot
This is a beautiful teapot that I use daily, it does not get too hot when I put hot tea in there and feels really high quality. It is made all entirely of glass which looks amazing. It feels durable and is very light.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Lanny Wilkinson / (Posted on 5/29/2018)
.
Thank you for the excellent service and beautiful product.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Lissa / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
mother in law loved them and they came fast!!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Carolyn Harrington / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
Perfect! Thank you for fast transaction as well!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kristina Sprague Wolf / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
When my tea is done steeping, I remove the strainer and place it on one of the saucers to cool a bit before I clean it, or, for stronger teas, to hold it for a second pot. As you pour the tea, be sure to keep a finger on the rose, especially as you near the bottom of the pot, to keep the lid in place (this is needed for most teapots, so I don't consider this a problem). On the Tea Beyond website, they sell the lids separately in case you do have a disaster.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kelli Weibel / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
When my tea is done steeping, I remove the strainer and place it on one of the saucers to cool a bit before I clean it, or, for stronger teas, to hold it for a second pot. As you pour the tea, be sure to keep a finger on the rose, especially as you near the bottom of the pot, to keep the lid in place (this is needed for most teapots, so I don't consider this a problem). On the Tea Beyond website, they sell the lids separately in case you do have a disaster.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kelli Weibel / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
I gave this as a gift and though it is very cute the tea did not taste as good as I was hoping and the flower fell apart when I would pour.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Robin Sendlbeck / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
I ordered this for a good friend for Christmas. It came in a beautiful box with green ribbon around it. It was perfect because it saved me from wrapping it. It really is quite a beautiful item for tea drinkers. Great for entertaining a guest. I would definitely get this again as a gift and possibly one for myself. I was a little late in ordering for Christmas but it worked out great because the item was shipped promptly and I got it just in time.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Patty VanGorder / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
I ordered this for a good friend for Christmas. It came in a beautiful box with green ribbon around it. It was perfect because it saved me from wrapping it. It really is quite a beautiful item for tea drinkers. Great for entertaining a guest. I would definitely get this again as a gift and possibly one for myself. I was a little late in ordering for Christmas but it worked out great because the item was shipped promptly and I got it just in time.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Patty VanGorder / (Posted on 4/6/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register