Glass Tea Set With Wooden Tea Tray
Quality
Value
Price
15 Review(s)
SKU
tx075

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $65.50

Special Price $58.95

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
.
Absolutely stunning piece, packaged with great care and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you so much!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by stefanosmp / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
But these are very tiny. Like you see in the movies from Asia. I love them but more like a shot glass than a tea glass here in the U.S.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by CPelletier / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
I purchased several of these to give as gifts to my clients. Everyone raved about how much these enjoying watching the blooms open up and how each could be used for multiple steepings. The size of this little pot is perfect for 1-2 persons.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by someguy / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a friend. It arrived when expected, and she was thrilled with it! She said the flower was beautiful, and the tea was very tasty. The teapot seems well constructed and the gift wrapping was quite nice. I am very happy that I made this gift purchase. I will certainly keep it in mind for future gift purchases when I want to give something a little out of the ordinary.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by NY Reviewer / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a friend. It arrived when expected, and she was thrilled with it! She said the flower was beautiful, and the tea was very tasty. The teapot seems well constructed and the gift wrapping was quite nice. I am very happy that I made this gift purchase. I will certainly keep it in mind for future gift purchases when I want to give something a little out of the ordinary.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by NY Reviewer / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a friend. It arrived when expected, and she was thrilled with it! She said the flower was beautiful, and the tea was very tasty. The teapot seems well constructed and the gift wrapping was quite nice. I am very happy that I made this gift purchase. I will certainly keep it in mind for future gift purchases when I want to give something a little out of the ordinary.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by NY Reviewer / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
Great websites, very pleasant to do business with, can't go wrong
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Lauryn Quinn / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
Fast and easy transaction. Would buy from again. Thanks!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by JeanneMcPeak / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
These are small glasses but they are super cute! I love that they have handles, a lot of the little tea cups you find don't have them and it makes it very hard to drink the tea out of your molten hot cup with no handle! The handle stays cool as well. They seem very fragile but do great in the dishwasher. We haven't broke one yet!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by A. Hawkins / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
This glass cup is perfect at 8 oz for the lungo coffee, which pours at 150 mL, 5 oz of milk (and then the 1.5 oz coffee). I thought it would be too big, but actually, the foam rises over the top. Tried with max foam, not sure about minimum foam. The cups seem sturdy, but they are also very elegant and would probably break easily. Very happy with these.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Heather "G-Mom" / (Posted on 4/6/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register