Bone Porcelain Pure White Tea For One Set
Quality
Value
Price
52 Review(s)
SKU
tx128

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $47.58

Special Price $38.06

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 52

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
I like to drink tea alone
I like to drink tea alone. This is what it is, a white, plain, stoneware teapot. It looks like the picture.This pot calls for old school preparation where you boil the water, pour the water in the pot, then you put the tea bags in the pot and let it steep.While it is small, it's elegant .I'm entirely satisfied with the quality and the time between order and delivery was pretty nifty, too.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Charlotte / (Posted on 8/22/2019)
.
Fantastic! The tea for one sets are wonderful, even better than I hoped. The personalized wedding date will make them special! This is a great Website...super fast shipping (even with customization). I will hopefully get to order again for myself soon.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by snowyeti / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
Love the tea for one set...great size...amazing craftsmanship!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Miracle / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
My step-father is a writer and he will love this mug!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by aly / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
My step-father is a writer and he will love this tea for one set!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by aly / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
Very Fast shipping, I was impressed. Item arrived packed secure and no cracks or breaks. Will definitely be back.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Anne Peel / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
Very Fast shipping, I was impressed. Item arrived packed secure and no cracks or breaks. Will definitely be back.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Anne Peel / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
This tea for one set is too awesome for words! The timely shipping and sweet note/care directions made it even more awesome. I plan to greet everyone who comes to my home drinking tea in this tea for one set :)
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Stephanie Miller / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
These tea for one sets are beyond amazing!! Shipped so carefully with great packaging & fast! Have already bought another tea for one set :)
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Malia / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
My daughter loved it. Website very helpful sending to UK. Thank you :)
Price
Quality
Value
Review by 2LittleFishies / (Posted on 4/6/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bone Porcelain Pure White Tea For One Set

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Price