Bone Porcelain Pure White Tea For One Set
Quality
Value
Price
52 Review(s)
SKU
tx128

Availability: In stock

$47.58
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 52

.
Love, love, love. Arrived very quickly, and well packaged. My second tea for one set from this shop, and it certainly won't be my last. Love that they hold so much, and that they're dishwasher and microwave safe. Will definitely be recommending to others.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Janine Brain / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
So unique and great customer service, repeat customer and will definitely be back :)
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Lindsay Manko / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
Amazing! Shipping was super fast, the packaging was superb and the tea for one set is wonderful! Thank you so much!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by karen g / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
Amazing! Shipping was super fast, the packaging was superb and the tea for one set is wonderful! Thank you so much!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by karen g / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
lightening fast shipping, coast-to-coast in a flash. we LOVE this tea for one set. perfect timing to gift out this evening after dinner. will certainly return to shop again!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by gardenlvr / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
This item shipped incredibly fast and was exactly what I wanted! The lid and mug were very easy to clean, and putting boiling water from a kettle or sticking it in the microwave does not heat the handle, which is so nice! I could not be happier with my purchase, and I will be buying from umiteasets again in the future!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Dyrfinna / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
This item shipped incredibly fast and was exactly what I wanted! The lid and tea for one set were very easy to clean, and putting boiling water from a kettle or sticking it in the microwave does not heat the handle, which is so nice! I could not be happier with my purchase, and I will be buying from umiteasets again in the future!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Dyrfinna / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
This made a great graduation gift for my roommate! Awesome quality, shipped on time and well packaged. Love it:)
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Charles Stigelman / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
This made a great graduation gift for my roommate! Awesome quality, shipped on time and well packaged. Love it:)
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Charles Stigelman / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
Gorgeous mug. My sister will love it! Thanks!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by klawinskim / (Posted on 4/6/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register