Blue Furnace Transmutation Chinese Tea Set
Quality
Value
Price
9 Review(s)
SKU
XLXZ030

Availability: In stock

$60.12
OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Delighted with my purchase.
The product itself is great. I can't believe it's so cheap. No idea how it is now, but it was the best option available at the time I bought it, considering the size of the set, the looks and the price. It's been about 2 months now, since I ordered it. Using it almost everyday, I definitely recommend it to everyone who's often drinking tea with guests. It is easy to clean, just rinse and leave to dry. And i might buy Chinese kettle for Xmas in case he has visitors want some too. Delighted with my purchase.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Michele / (Posted on 10/10/2019)
.
Love this seller and her shop! The set is one of my favorites! All of her items are amazing and she ships quickly and packs everything very well! I would highly recommend website!
Price
Price
Quality
Value
Value
Review by Sweat / (Posted on 9/5/2018)
was exactly what I was expecting and I am satisfied with my set
This tea set was exactly what I was expecting and I am satisfied with my set. It is very durable and makes tea time with another quite enjoyable and I love getting compliments on my little teapot!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 5/29/2018)
Very satisfied. Thank you
This is an extremely nice tea sets,and well made. Retains heat very well and will keep your tea hot enough for three or four cups. The strong points of this tea set is that is extremely well made and sturdy and of nice design. Heavy enough and thick enough to retain the heat of hot tea and can be placed in the dishwasher when necessary,(minus the handle of course).. When tea is poured it will not dribble or run down the outside of the tea spout. For some one who enjoys having a little tea once a day, then in my opinion this is the one to have. Not only do I used it everyday, I have purchase several sets as a gift to friends.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ector / (Posted on 4/17/2018)
Tea enthusiast
As a tea lover, I couldn't wait to try the Tea Set. general I really liked this tea product, Packaging, and overall appeal was truly elegant, where if given as a gift, it will be truly appreciated by any tea enthusiast.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Charles Cody / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
Good quality
I'm very satisfied with it so far.Right off the back I would have to say the quality of this one appears to be better, packaging is also more presentable to give as a gift.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by David Peacock / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
The best way to decompress
I gave this a five star rating because it makes a beautiful gift. It comes in a nice gift and is well protected in shipping. They were thrilled with the teapot and decided this was the best way to wind down after a stressful day.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Stafford / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
They are all so beautiful!
I just received this set, along with a few other Tea Beyond items that I ordered. I ordered these items for my daughter's birthday. We have several of Tea Beyond's tea pots now. They are all so beautiful! They are great to collect, as well as to use them. As with all their products, this The infuser cups work great and we haven't had any issues with a She drinks it daily, hot, and saves me a little in the fridge because I prefer it iced. They are so cute and add so much to the feel of your tea time. It is a great deal.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Charles Das / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
Unique gift
I purchased this for my sister's birthday gift,I was pretty happy with this turn of events, because I thought this was a unique gift and was excited to try it out. This product is a very good value. The cups and tea pot are good quality and look more expensive than actual cost. All in all, I would reccommend this set.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Russell Hendricks / (Posted on 3/28/2018)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register