RED-GLAZED Ceramic Chinese Gongfu Tea Set
Quality
Value
Price
15 Review(s)
SKU
t0001

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $39.90

Special Price $31.92

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I'm happy to buy it!
This was a very good purchase. Everything worked perfect as expected. I had it for 4months now. The quality wasn't fantastically amazing, as some of the tea sets I've owned, but it's very, very good for the low price that was set, especially when it comes with 8 tea cups.I love it, all I would have liked if it came with cups plates but besides that I'm happy to buy it!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by DIEU / (Posted on 9/26/2019)
Lovely teas
This tea set is fantastic! The gaiwan and Fair Cup are made beautifully and are quickly becoming my favorite sets to brew my tea. Very happy with good price. But be careful with your finger tips as the gaiwan can get a little hot.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jukka Tuomela / (Posted on 4/2/2019)
Red Tea Set
Red is my favorite color, because in China red is a symbol of good luck. The surface of this tea set is very beautiful and smooth, plus the printed black and white pattern, so they were matched very well. With this tea set, the tea has a strong smell and the color is very attractive. The bottom of the cup is designed very well for holding. First, use the tea bowl to brew tea, and then pour the tea into the fair cup. At the first time, I didn't know how to use, so I had to ask the customer service. They told me patiently how to brew tea. That is so particular, so I hope the information on website can make us known about the knowledge and the process of brewing tea. Thus, there will be more people who will love Chinese tea.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Julio / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Reluctantly Accepted
Tea set is good but tea bowl is a little bit small. Reluctantly accepted.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Patricia / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
good-looking
The cup is very exquisite but a bit unpractical because of the small size. But I still quite like the cup with beautiful red flower. Placing it in the bedroom is quite good-looking.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
will come back
The tea set's painting is very well. The porcelain is ivory. And the complimentary tea is very good for drinking. I will come back to buy tea again.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Bertha / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
I like it so much!
The tea set is very qualitied and beautiful! Workmanship, but the cup innder is a little yellow, overall it's valuable for this price!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Celeste / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
too bright
In my opinion, the color is too bright, but pattern is delicate. I gradually accepted the color after a few days. The packing is good without damage. The teapot fell off when I used it without carefulness, which made one cup broken, and I was very disappointed about it.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Karen / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
too bright
In my opinion, the color is too bright, but pattern is delicate. I gradually accepted the color after a few days. The packing is good without damage. The teapot fell off when I used it without carefulness, which made one cup broken, and I was very disappointed about it.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Karen / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
too bright
In my opinion, the color is too bright, but pattern is delicate. I gradually accepted the color after a few days. The packing is good without damage. The teapot fell off when I used it without carefulness, which made one cup broken, and I was very disappointed about it.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Karen / (Posted on 4/6/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: RED-GLAZED Ceramic Chinese Gongfu Tea Set

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Price