Authentic Jingdezhen Dragon Ceramic Tea Set
Quality
Value
Price
15 Review(s)
SKU
t0010

Availability: In stock

$59.89
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Makes a nice gift too
Well in short I got this tea set for my mother for Christmas. She is an Chinese tea set enthusiast, I wanted to get her something extra special and she loved it and use it almost every night before bedtime to make floral tea. Not as high quality as some sets, but the price was right! The only setback is the mesh filter. It has changed it's perfect shape or that might be because I use it everyday. Makes a nice gift too. For the price I cannot see how anyone can even compete!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Oliver / (Posted on 9/27/2019)
Gold dragon tea set.
I love this tea set. It's not too small and it fits my needs. I adore it! It goes well with my dinner set as well. I love it and get lots of compliments from my guests. I would recommend this item.

I hand wash them with a sponge to avoid possible fading and scuffing the paint.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Parker / (Posted on 5/19/2018)
Absolutely love it
When I opened it up, I thought it was the most adorable thing ever! Good thing for me because I'm the only one in the family who enjoys drinking tea! Exactly as pictured!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ewing / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Double walls tea set
It is the second time for me to buy this tea set. The cup is of ceramic with double walls, so even hot water inside, you will not feel hot. The pattern is Chinese dragon that represents china, so I like it very much.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Fred / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Jingdezhen tea set
Sure. It is made in Jingdezhen. There are few others like it.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Larry / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
like it very much
The tea set is so delicate that it is appropriate gift for friends or personal use. And the exquisite design is so elegant and good.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Bernard / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Be careful to use it
The tea cup is heat resistant and double-wall. You will not feel hot, when you hold the cup, but may be mistakenly drank hot tea so burn your mouth and tongue. Pay attention to the use of this cups, and it is better to sip a interviewed temperature before drinking to avoid scalding.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Dorothy / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Nice
got the tea set and they're much better than I thought, colors are good, workmanship is very fine, and they're good value for money, nice! I would buy them again!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Shawn / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Great Quality And Value
This set was purchased for a special person who is in to all things Asian. But when I saw it I fell in love with it. Needles to say I kept it and now I am ordering a second one for my friend.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Manual C. Sattler / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Beautiful piece
I know i have made a great choice.. love the dragon design... a lot more intricate and best quality than what i expect.. love it.. and it make great tea to drink too...
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Gregory / (Posted on 4/6/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register