Ruyao Sakura Japanese Tea Set
Quality
Value
Price
11 Review(s)
SKU
t0059

Availability: In stock

$76.98
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Japanese styled
Bought as Xmas present for my daughter who has a 'Japanese styled' bedroom and likes tea. She is a Japanese styled enthusiast and we both love that type of decor for houses. She really liked this set. It arrived on time, with nothing broken, packed in an elegant box. I did a quick perusal of the item and can say that it appears to be fine quality. Needless to say my daughter loved it. She uses it every day! I would recommend to friends.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by rosario / (Posted on 9/26/2019)
I like this cherry blossom tea set very much.
This tea set arrived on time, in a nice gift box and in perfect condition. I like this cherry blossom tea set very much. Because My favorite flower is cherry blossom. But there's one thing that worries me. I'm afraid the handle will break easily. all in all, I am pleased with the look and functionality of this tea set.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Dianne Sexton / (Posted on 3/21/2019)
very nice
This is a lovely set, bought as a gift for my sister in law who loves jasmine tea. It comes in a lovely presentation box, and is quite dinky. its nice quality and came quickly, and she was thrilled with it. Thank you.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Richmond / (Posted on 5/24/2018)
.
This is remarkably beautiful and was well received by the person I gave it to.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Karen Utiger / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
One of my favourite teacups, love it.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Deborah Hollister / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Lovely tea set
It was a very comfortable shopping, the goods is as lovely as the photos. Customer service is very patient and easy-going, The packaging was super sealed and neat, I have to spent 15 minutes to open it.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Richard / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
delighted
I bought this set for my gf and I couldn't have been more delighted with the quality, price and value...she loves it!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jeanette / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
I just purchased this tea set and am very pleased with it. For the price the quality just can't be beat. The teapot is big if you plan to serve more than six people, also this isn't a big deal for me.
Price
Price
Quality
Value
Value
Review by xu wei / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
Love my new tea set. Just perfect for my new kitchen cabinet, as display as well as for use. Just the right size for good cup of tea. Arrived quickly and box has bubble wrap so no broken pieces.
Price
Price
Quality
Value
Value
Review by bmandel61 / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
I used the tea set several times and it works perfectly. Maybe 'works' is not the correct word but it brews tea (in bags or loose leaf). The tea cups do get pretty hot to the touch but I usually put a cube of ice to cool down the tea (too hot for me to drink) then it is just perfect.
Price
Price
Quality
Value
Value
Review by ash4fam / (Posted on 4/6/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register