Everyday Use Chrysanthemum Lines Coffee Tea Set
Quality
Value
Price
10 Review(s)
SKU
t0147

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $169.80

Special Price $135.84

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Better than in photos
Looks even better than in photos. Absolutely delighted the person I gave it to. Shows real craftsmenship.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sean / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
well made
Cute little teacups, i really liked this tea set, well made and the perfect size.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Wilkes / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
I bought the blue set for my birthday and could not be more pleased with it. The detailing was lovely, the colors are stunning, everything was hand painted, and it's just a very pretty tea set. I also have the green cups, which are nice but not nearly as pretty as the blue. I highly recommend this tea set to anyone!
Price
Price
Quality
Value
Value
Review by Cindy / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
When I ordered this item for my best friend for her 21 birthday she absolutely loved the tea set. Especially since it was in blue she absolutely loved that too and the details and everything is just how it is in the picture. Adding some gold spoons to this set will make a nice addition to this wonderful piece. Overall I love it my friend loves it and if you are thinking on buying you will love it also :)
Price
Price
Quality
Value
Value
Review by Pen Name / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
Loved it, came in with no broken pieces! Good quality, beautiful design- not to busy..cant wait to have tea parties
Price
Price
Quality
Value
Value
Review by DENISE VO / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
I got this on time and in perfect condition. I searched around for a pretty tea set and this was the best price for a set that I saw. It is a gift for and friend and I'm sure she will love it. It looks just as shown in the pictures. I'm very happy with this product.
Price
Price
Quality
Value
Value
Review by Sum / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
I was looking for a nice little tea set, a cute one under 120$ is so hard to find, but this was the most perfect one I've found! it's not as heavy as you'd think, the pieces are darling, and the detail is just lovely. the shipping was amazing. and the packaging was extra strong. everything survived in one piece! :) worth the money 100%!
Price
Price
Quality
Value
Value
Review by Kevi / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
I would have given it five stars but its not fine china. It serves the purpose for an everyday use tea set and you dont have to worry if it breaks. Its really cute. I got the blue. Its great for the price. The decoration is good but its not like my nice tea pots which were done really well.
Price
Price
Quality
Value
Value
Review by Mary / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
My granddaughter asked for only a full tea set for her 18th birthday and she loves this and uses it every day. Thanks Gracie! Beautiful tea sets at reasonable prices!
Price
Price
Quality
Value
Value
Review by jaqbrown1 / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
.
Very pretty and perfect for my 8 year old daughter to have tea parties with.
Price
Price
Quality
Value
Value
Review by Louise Baker / (Posted on 4/6/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Everyday Use Chrysanthemum Lines Coffee Tea Set

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Price