Dragon Pearl Jasmine Green Tea - COLORFULTEA
Quality
Value
Price
13 Review(s)
SKU
t1026

Availability: In stock

$34.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
DRAGON PEARL JASMINE GREEN TEA
en, My teas arrived today. I can't wait to enjoy it. I ordered around the holidays which greatly slowed down shipping, but I messaged the shop owner and he assured me it's on its way. love this tea! It's delicious and light - like drinking an jasmine! It's a great quality tea with delicious flavor. Could not be happier and will absolutely be a return client!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Belanich / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Dragon Pearl Jasmine Green Tea
I am used to using a good quality jasmine pearl green tea , so I enjoy a healthy amount of jasmine flavor in my tea. My mom normally doesn't drink tea because she's afraid that it would keep her awake. However, since she started drinking this tea, she's been sleeping just fine and she likes the taste. I am very happy that I purchased this lovely set, and I am just about to buy another one as a gift for favorite sister-in-law.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Gina Avecilla / (Posted on 4/3/2019)
I will also recommend it to my friends.
Inadvertently seeing Dragon Pearl Jasmine Green Tea, just want to buy it back and try it. I found that the leaves are ball rolled and smell heavily of jasmine. Let me think they are very cute. Very fresh and great tasting tea. Packaging allow resealable to keep things fresh and will definitely try more. I will also recommend it to my friends.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nikita Sydarev / (Posted on 3/7/2019)
Dragon Pearl Jasmine Green Tea
After lunch, I enjoyed a cup of this jasmine dragon pearl tea. The smell was immediately enticing, and the flavor fully lived up to my expectations.It wasn't long before I had several drinks.It's good to drink. However, the taste is too floral for me.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Frazer Tolley / (Posted on 1/30/2019)
I'm going to buy another one for my friend.
I enjoyed a cup of this jasmine dragon pearl tea. This was my first try of the Jasmine Dragon Pearls and I was taken aback by the beautiful delicate flavor. Every tea is round and very cute. I'm going to buy another one for my friend.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Alvin Penalosa / (Posted on 1/22/2019)
experience of tea drinking.
This is one of the most deep and earthy flavours of tea I have tried, you can actually smell and taste the green tea as though it was just picked. I have tried Dragon Pearl Jasmine Green Tea which is good. I like the scent of jasmine very much. I brew mine in a cast iron tea pot which just adds to whole experience of tea drinking.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Robert Mapes / (Posted on 1/9/2019)
My favorite jasmine tea
I've ordered this tea twice now. Here's what I love about it: the balls are so much easier to use when preparing the tea than loose leaf, and when the tea is brewed you see that most of the unraveled leaves are full and healthy looking, as opposed to the ragged old scraps you get in some teas. Now that it's hot where I live, I've been brewing a big jug of it as iced tea every tea. Nothing is better than green iced tea, and if you add a couple of bags of a raspberry tea, it's so refreshing. Big fan of Colorfultea, as well as the discount codes they send you after a purchase. Will probably stick to this brand from now on.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 4/10/2018)
sweet and not bitter
Very high quality tea. Reminds me of the jasmine tea I used to get when I lived in northern China, they take jasmine tea super seriously over there. The taste comes through very prominently, sweet and not bitter (brewed for about 2min 30sec at 190°) and it smells wonderful with a rich aroma, much nicer than some Jasmin tea you get where it just comes out as slightly flavored water. Only took about 3g of pearls to make a small 18oz pot so this bag should last a while. Good for anytime of day. Highly recommend this to anyone for personal use or a gift.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by spunkymom / (Posted on 4/10/2018)
Just what I wanted!
I always get nervous, ordering food from a retailer I don't already know. But this tea arrived, and is absolutely perfect. Just like the tea pearls you get at Teavana, but at a much more reasonable price! Love it! Perfect flavor, strength, and amazing jasmine smell! I find these teas to be a lot more forgiving than brewing loose leaf black tea. They aren't as easy to over-steep, and you don't need to fiddle as much with quantities.

Helpful hint: You don't want the water to be absolutely boiling hot, and I tend to add a couple minutes to the brew time over black teas. This tea is great with a little honey or stevia, but plenty fragrant on its own!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Emily / (Posted on 4/10/2018)
Good stuff, be careful
Tea is very good and smells great. Do not steep too long or tea becomes bitter. It's not my favourite tea, but I like it and was well worth the price. Again, do not steep too long, just like a minute is enough.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 4/10/2018)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register